How many versions of fish heads are there?

Wild Man Fischer released a cover of "Fish Heads" on his album Pronounced Normal. Eagle-Eye Cherry released a cover of "Fish Heads" as a Desireless B-side. Buck 65 did a cover of "Fish Heads" set to the music of Wire's "Three Girl Rhumba". The cover appears on a 2007, tour-only CD-R titled, Heck.