Who has the most championship rings?

In Baseball, it is the New York Yankees with 27 titles. NHL, Montreal Canadiens with 27 titles. NBA the Boston Celtics have 17 titles. In the NFL Green Bay has 13 Championships, 9 before the superbowl era and 4 after.