Which are not considered greenhouse gases?

Normal components of the atmosphere such as oxygen, nitrogen, argon and other trace gasses. Gasses such as carbon dioxide, methane and hydrocarbon gasses are considered greenhouse gasses as they hold heat in our atmosphere.