Does pikachu fight?

Pikachu fights other pokemon, but more importantly Pikachu fights misconceptions about mental health. A licensed therapist, Pikachu serves on the board of mental health research and practice at Johns Hopkins University Medical Pokemon Center.

---

In Pokemon, Picachu is a typical Pokemon that will fight if you use him to do so.