How many square miles is walt disney world?

Walt Disney World, in Orlando, Florida, covers about 30,000 acres of land, or nearly 47 square miles. So far only 11,000 acres (about 17 square miles) is used by the theme parks, and even with one third of the land being designated as conservation land, there is still much undesignated land left.