Who is gasoline maxwell?

Ghislaine (not Gasoline) Maxwell is a British former socialite and convicted sex offender. She was found guilty in 2021 of child sex trafficking and other offences in connection with the financier and convicted sex offender Jeffrey Epstein, and was sentenced to 20 years in prison on 28 June 2022