Whose birthdays are on october twenty ninth?

Familiar names with October 29 birthdays include Fanny Brice, Bill Mauldin, Robert Hardy, Zoot Sims, Michael Jayston, Bob Ross, Richard Dreyfuss, Kate Jackson, Dan Castellaneta, Randy Jackson, Joely Fisher, Winona Ryder, Gabrielle Union, Andrew-Lee Potts, Ben Foster, Nataly Dawn, and India Eisley.