What is the planet spirit disk?

The disk was created 500 years ago by Bartimeo Magnus, master alchemist to Holy Roman Emperor King Charles V. The conquistador, Fernando El Aguirre, used the disk to mark the spot where he buried a crystal sarcophagus filled with black pearls that he stole from a temple somewhere in Central America