What are the words to old susanna?

Well, I come from Alabama With my banjo on my knee & I'm bound for Louisiana My own true love for to see It did rain all night the day I left The weather was bone dry The sun was so hot I froze myself Susane, don't you go on and cry I said, oh, Susana Now, don't you cry for me As I come from Alabama