What happened to mookie betts?

Two-time World Series champion Mookie Betts sustained a nasty injury to his forearm as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Seatlle Mariners. It happened in the ninth inning when Seattle right-hander Rafael Montero hit him on the right forearm with a 95 mph sinker.