What are the layers of the o. s. i. model?

There are 7 layers of the O.S.I. model. From the bottom they are Physical, Datalink, Network, Transport, Session, Presentation and Application. You can remember them using the mnemonic "Police Departments Never Treat Suspects Properly Anyway"