Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

What are the layers of the o. s. i. model?

There are 7 layers of the O.S.I. model. From the bottom they are Physical, Datalink, Network, Transport, Session, Presentation and Application. You can remember them using the mnemonic "Police Departments Never Treat Suspects Properly Anyway"

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572711572304) }}

Points points 123

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Film and TV 1 Answer
Film and TV 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world