How many years did cosby get?

Cosby was sentenced in 2018 to 10 years in a state prison for drugging and sexually assaulting Andrea Constand at his home 14 years ago. He served three years Bill Cosby was released from prison after the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania vacated his 2018 conviction on sexual assault charges.