How long do peppers last?

To keep your peppers (both bell and hot) tasting great longer, store them in your refrigerator crisper drawer. In the fridge, raw peppers will last between 1 and 2 weeks. Cooked peppers will typically last 3-5 days. Frozen peppers, stored in a sealed freezer bag will last up to 9 months.