Has derek hough been on broadway?

Yes, he has. Derek Hough made his Broadway debut on January 8, 2010, starring in Burn the Floor for the final four performances of the show's Broadway run. He also appeared in the New York Spring Spectacular, at Radio City Music Hall January 13, 2015.