How long to air fry squash?

Preheat the air fryer to 450F or 240C. Cut the squash into rounds that are somewhere between ¼ and ½ inches wide. Cook for 12 to 14 minutes, or until they are nicely browned but still firm, swap the rounds on the outer edge with the rounds in the middle after 8 minutes.