Who is zack nunn?

Zach Nunn is an American politician and US Air Force officer. A member of the Republican Party, he has been Iowa State Senator from the 15th district since 2019 and was Iowa State Rep for the 30th district from 2015 - 2019. Nunn is the Republican nominee for Iowa's 3rd congressional district in 2022