How long do you cook new potatoes in the air fryer?

There is a wide range of ways to use an air fryer to cook potatoes. This along with the different ways of cutting potatoes make this a difficult question to answer, but here is a rule of thumb. Generally you can air fry 25-40 % faster than a regular oven.