What are the top 20 largest cities in the world?

The top 20 largest cities in the world are, 1-Tokyo, 2-Delhi, 3-Shanghai, 4-São Paulo, 5-Mexico City, 6-Dhaka, 7-Cairo, 8-Beijing, 9-Mumbai, 10-Osaka, 11-New York City, 12- Karachi, 13- Chongqing, 14-Istanbul, 15-Buenos Aires, 16-Kolkata, 17-Lagos, 18-Kinshasa, 19-Manila, 20-Tianjin