What's the inside temperature and humidity?

Colder climates often have lower humidity levels than warmer climates as colder air holds less moisture than warm air. In winter, humidity levels tend to be typically lower. Whereas in summer, humidity levels will be higher, as air can hold more water vapor at a higher temperature.