What is the meso fear?

The Meso-spere, is the third layer of Earth's atmosphere that begins above the stratosphere, about 30 miles or 50 km up, and ends below the thermosphere around 50 miles or 80 km up. It is very cold, and contains thin gases that create the ionosphere, but which are thick enough to burn up meteors.

---

The mesosphere is the 3rd layer of the atmosphere directly above the stratosphere and below the thermosphere.