What's the tucker band?

The Marshall Tucker band formed in 1972 and is still performing. They are an American rock band that was instrumental in establishing the Southern rock genre in the early 1970's. Some of there hits are; Can't You See, Fire on the Mountain, and Heard it in a Love Song.