What can i substitute for adobo sauce?

Yes Mix 1 tablespoon tomato paste or if you must ketchup 1 tablespoon cider vinegar 1 teaspoon chipotle powder or smoked paprika or cayenne powder mix half teaspoon cumin a pinch of oregano a pinch of garlic powder and a pinch of salt. Adjust these proportions to best fit your flavor