How do you cook millet in a instant pot?

Place 1 cup millet and 1 3/4 cups of water in pot & stir. Close & lock the lid & set the valve to seal. Set to HIGH pressure for 10 minutes. When finished, allow 5 minutes to release the pressure naturally, then use the quick release method (point the valve to Venting) to let off the steam.