How do you get rid of weasels?

Weasels have an excellent sense of smell so you can repel them that way. While the only proven scent effective against weasels is predator urine, things like mint, hot peppers, citronella, and eucalyptus have a strong enough smell to make a weasel look for alternative areas and stay away.