What is taylor swift lucky number?

Taylor Swift's lucky number is 13. "The Lucky One" is the 13th track on her album Red. It has a 13 second intro and the word "lucky" is said 13 times in the song. For many of her tours, Taylor would draw the number 13 on her hand with eyeliner before each show.