Do you know who benji fishy is?

Benjy David Fish,known as Benjyfishy on social media,is a British professional eSports player,YouTube star & Twitch streamer.Benjy first became well-known as one of the top players in Fortnite's first-ever World Cup. In 2019, Benjy became a member of NRG eSports as a Fortnite: Battle Royale player