Who is aaron nolas brother?

The Nolas become the fourth set of brothers to play in the majors this season, joining Kevin and C.J. Cron, Yuli and Lourdes Gurriel, and Corey and Kyle Seager. Aaron and Austin were college teammates at LSU, with Austin playing shortstop and Aaron on the mound

---

Austin Kyle Nola is an American professional baseball infielder for the Seattle Mariners of Major League Baseball. He previously attended Louisiana State University, where he played college baseball for the LSU Tigers and was a member of the 2009 College World Series champions.