What were the oscar nominated movies for twenty seventeen?

The movies nominated for the 2017 Oscar for Best Picture were; Arrival, Fences, Hacksaw Ridge, Hell or High Water, Hidden Figures, La La Land, Lion, Manchester by the Sea and Moonlight.