Who is janet petty?

Janet Petty is a fictional character played by Bethany Brown. Janet Petty is apart of the ‘Arrowverse’, a shared universe between, as of August 2020, seven different DC TV shows. Janet Petty has, as of August 2020, appeared in 9 episodes in ‘The Flash’.