What was the turning point of the american revolution?

The Battle Of Saratoga - Sept & Oct 1777. The Battle of Saratoga, comprising two significant battles during September and October of 1777, was a crucial victory for the Patriots during the American Revolution and is considered the turning point of the Revolutionary War.