What type of white wine is dry?

There are many types of dry wines: There are very dry wines such as: Sauvignon Blanc. Albariño. Chardonnay. Muscadet. And There are medium-dry wines such as: Pinot Blanc. Pinot Grigio or Pinot Gris. Viognier. Grüner Veltliner. Gewürtztraminer. Riesling. And the most common: Champagne.