What is the mystery of la la bella?

Lalibela is a town in Lasta district of North Wollo Zone in Amhara Region, Ethiopia. It is famous for rock-cut monolithic churches. The whole of Lalibela is a & and important site for the antiquity, medieval, and post-medieval civilization of Ethiopia.