What are the ingredients in hi chew?

The ingredients present in Hi Chew include Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Hydrogenated palm kernel oil, Gelatin, Natural and artificial flavors, Strawberry juice from concentrate, DL-Malic Acid, Citric acid, Emulsifiers, Sodium lactate solution, and Natural colors from beta-carotene and carmine