What is the movie the call about?

A operator for an emergency call-center, Jordan saves lives daily as part of her job, but when a young woman's frantic report of a prowler ends tragically she decides to pack it in until a call from a kidnapped teen comes in. Jordan takes charge as never before to save her life.