What's the most recorded song of all time?

"Yesterday", by the Beatles has been recorded over two thousand two hundred times. Some notable artist include Joan Baez, Liberace, Frank Sinatra, Elvis Presley, En Vogue, Boyz II Men and Daffy Duck

---

The most recorded song of all time is, 'Summertime' by George Gershwin. 'Summertime' has been recorded no less than 67,591 times by the likes of Janis Joplin, Billie Holiday, and Sam Cooke.