What's the most recorded song of all time?

"Yesterday", by the Beatles has been recorded over two thousand two hundred times. Some notable artist include Joan Baez, Liberace, Frank Sinatra, Elvis Presley, En Vogue, Boyz II Men and Daffy Duck