When were the intolerable acts?

There were 5 Acts passed by British Parliament in 1774, as punishment for the Boston Tea Party in late 1773. 1, Update to Quartering Act. 2, Boston Port Act. 3, Administration of Justice Act. 4, Massachusetts Government Act. 5, Quebec Act. Each Act took away control of that topic from Colonists.