Who were the children of adam and eve?

Cain, Abel, Seth, and other sons and daughters

---

Adam and Eve's first children Cain and Abel. A third son, Seth, is born to Adam and Eve, and Adam had "other sons and daughters" . According to the Book of Jubilees, Cain married his sister Awan, a daughter of Adam and Eve.