Are the smothers brothers still living?

On July 22, 2019 the American comedians and folk singers Tom and Dick Smothers (The Smothers Brothers) made their first official appearance together in almost a decade at McCurdy's Comedy Theater in Sarasota, Florida. The brothers operate the Remick Ridge Vineyards in Sonoma County, California.