Who is the most rarest pokemon?

There is one Pokémon that keeps Shiny Hunters awake at night. Its name is Vespiquen. The only way to catch a Vespiquen is to evolve it from Combee at level 21. This wouldn't be a problem, except for the fact that only female Combee can evolve into Vespiquen.