Tell me about the tv series this is us?

The series follows Rebecca and Jack Pearson through the trials, tribulations and triumphs of family life after having triplets. Two of the triplets survive birth, one dies, and the Pearsons adopt an African-American baby from the hospital nursery. The series follows them as they grow.