Who is freddy fazbear in five nights at freddy's?

Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria Simulator is a freeware point-and-click business simulation survival horror video game developed and published by Scott Cawthon. The game was released on December 4, 2017 on Steam and Game Jolt.