What do you use evaporated milk for?

Evaporated milk is called for in pumpkin pie, fudge, and other dessert recipes. Beyond sweets, it's also used in creamy salad dressings, pasta sauces, and soups. You can even mix it with eggs to create a great dipping liquid when breading fish, meat, and vegetables.

---

Evaporated milk can be used for coffee as a creamer or for baking.