What is australia known for?

Australia is globally famous for its natural wonders, wide-open spaces, beaches, deserts, "The Bush", and "The Outback". It is also known for its marsupial life, like the kangaroo and the koala bear. And is it known for its mega cities such as Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, and Perth.