What is a frazier cake?

it is a classic French cake that is traditionally comprised of a génoise, more commonly known as sponge cake, imbibed liberally with a sweet kirsch syrup, filled with loads of fresh strawberries trapped in a delicious kirsch flavored mousseline cream