What is the morris code for s. o. s.?

dot dot dot, dash dash dash, dot dot dot

---

A continuous Morse string of three dots, three dashes, and three dots all run without spaces or full stops. Since three dots form the letter "S," and three dashes form an "O," in International Morse Code, however, for convenience the signal came to be called an "SOS."

---

Morse code for S.O.S is dit-dit-dit-dah-dah-dah-dit-dit-dit.