How much does anthony mackie weigh?

Real Name/Full Name Anthony Dwane Mackie Date Of Birth/Birthday: 23 September 1978 Age/How Old: 42 years old Height/How Tall: In Centimetres – 178 cm In Feet and Inches – 5′ 10″ Weight: In Kilograms – 83 Kg In Pounds – 182 lbs