Who won the twenty nineteen preakness race?

War of Will won the 144th running of the Preakness Stakes on May 18, 2019, at Pimlico Race Course in Baltimore, Md. War of Will was ridden by jockey Tyler Gaffalione and trained by Mark Casse.