Who is marshall mathers brother?

There are 2 - 1/2 Brothers: Nathaniel Mathers & 1/2 brother Michael Mathers. Michael Mathers has a full sister named Sarah. She is 1/2 sister to Eminem. These 2 brothers have different mothers as does Marshall Mathers (Eminem).

---

Nathan Mathers, also known as Nate Kane, is his brother.