When did the movie it come out?

The original it movie was released in 1990 but it was recently redone. “It Chapter One" premiered on September 5, 2017, and released in theaters on September 8, 2017. It is based on the Steven King novel from 1986. "It Chapter Two" was released September 6, 2019.