How much does earth cost?

In fact, according to one astrophysicist who came up with a calculation for valuing planets, Earth is worth a bank-breaking $5 quadrillion dollars, unsurprisingly the priciest in the solar-system.

---

treehugger.com says that, according to one astrophysicist who came up with a calculation for valuing planets, Earth is worth 5 quadrillion dollars.